The Week Ahead

Hey guys,

I hope you enjoyed my first piece. Be on the lookout for the next one, a reflection on political leadership in Israel, coming next week!

In the meantime, I wanted to recommend this great book I’m reading by Hendrik Hertzberg. Politics is a fascinating collection of Hertzberg’s best columns and articles. Highlights include a top-down critique of the Reagan presidency and an exploration of RFK’s life and career. It is pretty far away from me on the political spectrum, but the writing is great. I can’t put it down. 

 

Zach

Leave a Reply

